Posted by: Abe's Blog | August 3, 2011

No Matter What – A Music Video Post

The past few months have been a happy blur. I have had many chances to perform solo piano and gospel music. Last month, in preparation for a benefit concert for Relay for Life, I sold Nagatha the Skidder and bought a white baby grand piano and named her Ivory. I am excited about upcoming concerts and will be working on a new gospel CD this fall and winter. I post most of my updates on my webpage, www.jethromantle.com but here is a video of a new song I wrote, recorded in the studio yesterday:

Responses

  1. loved the song xxjen

  2. hello abe just came to wish you a nice weekend xxjen

    • Well thank you! Same to you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

